Contact Us


Rule of Law and Anti-Corruption (RoLAC) Programme,
20 Mississippi street, Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria.

Hotline (Phone & WhatsApp)

+234 806 429 2526


Social Media - Direct Message

Facebook: @herstoryOSNG
Twitter: @herstoryOSNG
Instagram: @herstoryOSNG

Get In Touch

Stay Updated

Biiiiiiiiiiiiiig wahala for who no get PVC for this city.
Go get your PVC ready!
 Follow @EU_SDGN and @YIAGA for updates.

The Agents for Citizen-driven Transformation (ACT) Programme, Managing in Conflict Nigeria (MCN) Programme and Rule of Law and Anti-Corruption (RoLAC) Programme cordially invite you to a policy dialogue on youth perspectives for building a peaceful and prosperous Nigeria.

Join us!

As part of events commemorating the 2022 #EuropeDay Celebrations, the long awaited #EuropeanUnion #OpenDay in #Nigeria is here. Yes, the Delegation of the European Union to Nigeria will open its doors to all Nigerians seeking any form of information on the European

Load More...


Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to